10 Thoughts Every Dog Lover Has

I’ve really been looking forward to this post ever since I started. We’ve all seen by now that Buzzfeed is like the king of this kind of stuff but I was excited to see that they haven’t done one like this before. So I will give it my best shot using photos of my own dog and I.


I don’t trust anyone who doesn’t love dogs. And you can bet that if my dog doesn’t like you we probably won’t be seeing much of each other. But have no fear! The world is FULL of crazy obsessed dog lovers just like you and I!!!!

Here are 10 thoughts dog lovers have when they see their dog(s):

1. OMG LOOK.AT.THAT.FACE!!!!

IMG_20140725_203636

2. UGH THAT FACE IS SO CUTE! HUHBUGGABUGGA!

IMG_20140915_214938

3. WHO’S A GOOD GIRL? YOU! YOU ARE! COME.HERRREEE

IMG_20140625_234527

4. WHAT ARE YOU DOING. WHAT.ARE.YOU.DOING?! BEING kah!UTE!!!

IMG_20140911_211505

5. mmmm MOMMY LOVES YOU. give me kisses

20140622_145403

6. Sit! OMG SHE SAT. You’re such a good girl! Come here and give me kisses! (talking in to the phone)

1192015225835

7. I wonder if I can get her hair to stand up? OMG SHE’S EVEN CUTER!

IMG_20141115_214746

8. DAWWWWWW :”)

h

9. I can’t sleep, come play with meeee

IMG_20140823_113243

10. HEYyyy SNAPCHAT. Me and my boo ❤

1423885559832

See It, Pin It, Do It, Blog It

Finally, Here is everyone’s favorite talking dog 😉

14 thoughts on “10 Thoughts Every Dog Lover Has

  1. Omg omg omg.
    The standing up hair!!!
    The never ending story!!!!
    Omg. OMG. OMG.
    I’m in doggy heaven. Hahahaha
    As a crazy dog cat lady this really really speaks to me.
    I am in love with you mr pooch xoxoxo

    Like

    • Aw thanks! Me and my pup have a very special relationship lol. I asked the groomer to leave her mane so she looks like a lion. It’s crazy adorable. And she is just like a cavalier but smaller and a flatter face, she’s a japanese chin. She’s the sweetest dog ever and she was so easy to train.

      Like

Let me know what you think about this post...

